No skill just luck

Guild Forum
It is currently Mon May 20, 2024 8:44 pm

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: [approved] Panzerschrek - My application
PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 7:23 pm  

Character name: Panzerschrek
Character class: Paladin
Character level: 80
Played time: 19 days, 14 hours, 56 minutes, 42 seconds at time of application.

Character professions + their skill level: Herbalism (450_ + Inscription (446)
Character talent spec and gear level: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... nzerschrek
Willing to respec if needed?: Yes

Raid experience: None, newly 80
When can you play: Pretty much whenever at the moment.

Where are you from: South West Wales, UK
About you: My real name is Matthew, I'm currently studying Earth Sciences in Cardiff University, however I'm on Christmas break at the moment. I enjoy sports of most kinds, I play american football for my university, I love most sorts of music, I read a fair amount of poetry and write some myself. I am considered as a kind person by all of my friends and were I to join the guild I would help the guild in any which way I could. I enjoy Warcraft as a game, and my best friend in real life who is a member of your guild, Reivan, has told me that the game gets better when you start raiding and this is what I wish to do, to experience more of the game to which I have already played. Although this is my first character to get to level 80, I play well well and have a consistent and above average dps.
Why do you want to join and what do you expect from the guild: I wish to join a raiding guild for social raiding and I have been told of your kindness and high level of raiding skill, and there's nothing specific that I expect from the guild, just a good friendly atmosphere and some sort of raiding time, even if it is as a last resort.

Post subject: Re: Panzerschrek - My application